Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Current Solar Image Moon age: 22 days,21 hours,22 minutes,42%
Sunrise: 7:00am
Sunset: 4:52pm
Daylight: 09:52
Moonrise: 12:24am (28-Nov-2021)
Moonset: 1:36pm (28-Nov-2021)
Waning Crescent
42% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Thu, 11-Nov-2021 4:47am PST
November 11 2021 12:47 UTC
Fri, 19-Nov-2021 12:58am PST
November 19 2021 08:58 UTC
Sat, 27-Nov-2021 4:28am PST
November 27 2021 12:28 UTC
Fri, 03-Dec-2021 11:44pm PST
December 4 2021 07:44 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sat, 20-Mar-2021 2:38am PDT
March 20 2021 09:38 UTC
Sun, 20-Jun-2021 8:33pm PDT
June 21 2021 03:33 UTC
Wed, 22-Sep-2021 12:22pm PDT
September 22 2021 19:22 UTC
Tue, 21-Dec-2021 8:00am PST
December 21 2021 16:00 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display